top of page

16 Years! Happy Anniversary!

Updated: Oct 18, 2019

Bec (Rebecca) and I just celebrated our 16th anniversary back on 10/11/2019. I still can't believe how much time has gone by. She's given more than I could have ever asked for. Sometime I forget how lucky I am. Husbands out there, take note. Having a great woman behind you is the most awesome thing to have. I would not be where I am without my Bec. Love you bunches honey-bun!

It just seems like yesterday we were meeting up and going on our first few dates. An opportunity put forth by a mutual friend and a cousin. Who would have thought we would have hit it off, lol! We've been through a lot. Good times and bad just like any other couple. I guess what I am getting at is we never know what tomorrow will bring so love today like no other. Tell your significant other how much you love them, your parents, your pets, your kids, heck even your neighbors (if you like them, lol). If you are celebrating an anniversary near us, here's to you as well!

- Tom

16 views
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page