top of page

Brielle Turns 3 - Disney On Ice in November 2020

My dear Brielle,


Wow, I can't believe you are 3 already. 3 years old and you've impacted my life beyond words. Your smile is absolutely addicting, your laughter is adorable, and your personality is just so unique. I am just one lucky Dad to have you and your sister as my daughters. I feel like I won the lottery.


I never thought I'd be at a Disney on Ice but I found myself having tons of fun. Rebecca and I even sang to some of the songs, lol! More importantly, the kids had a blast. Brielle was awestruck the entire time. Of course, that might have been due to the giant cotton candy we got! Sorry, Mom, lolol!


Here's to many more Disney on Ices and other shows. Happy birthday my dear Brielle.


Love,

- Addie, Mom and Dad


11 views
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page